Skip to main content


Federal government Section
Women members of the Ministry
Search Criteria
^ 29th Ministry (2015.11.04 - )
Prime Minister:
Government Party:

PictureNamePortfolioTerm (
Picture of Bennett, Carolyn Bennett, Carolyn Minister of Indigenous and Northern Affairs 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Bibeau, Marie-Claude Bibeau, Marie-Claude Minister of International Development and La Francophonie 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Chagger, Bardish Chagger, Bardish Leader of the Government in the House of Commons 2016.08.19 -
Minister of Small Business and Tourism 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Duncan, Kirsty Duncan, Kirsty Minister of Science 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Foote, Judy Foote, Judy Minister of Public Services and Procurement 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Freeland, Chrystia Freeland, Chrystia Minister of Foreign Affairs 2017.01.10 -
Minister of International Trade 2015.11.04 - 2017.01.09
Picture of Gould, Karina Gould, Karina Minister of Democratic Institutions 2017.01.10 -
President of the Queen's Privy Council 2017.01.10 -
Picture of Hajdu, Patricia Hajdu, Patricia Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour 2017.01.10 -
Minister of Status of Women 2015.11.04 - 2017.01.09
Picture of Joly, Mélanie Joly, Mélanie Minister of Canadian Heritage 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Lebouthillier, Diane Lebouthillier, Diane Minister of National Revenue 2015.11.04 -
Picture of McKenna, Catherine McKenna, Catherine Minister of Environment and Climate Change 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Mihychuk, MaryAnn Mihychuk, MaryAnn Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour 2015.11.04 - 2017.01.09
Picture of Monsef, Maryam Monsef, Maryam Minister of Status of Women 2017.01.10 -
Minister of Democratic Institutions 2015.11.04 - 2017.01.09
President of the Queen's Privy Council 2015.11.04 - 2017.01.09
Picture of Philpott, Jane Philpott, Jane Minister of Health 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Qualtrough, Carla Qualtrough, Carla Minister of Sport and Persons with Disabilities 2015.11.04 -
Picture of Wilson-Raybould, Jody Wilson-Raybould, Jody Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada 2015.11.04 -

Updated on: 2017.01.10

Revised on: 2017.01.11

© Library of Parliament