Legislative Summary
Legislative Summary of Bill C-14: A second Act respecting certain measures in response to COVID-19
Sylvain Fleury, Economics, Resources and International Affairs Division
Édison Roy-César, Economics, Resources and International Affairs Division
Alex Smith, Economics, Resources and International Affairs Division
Publication No. 43-1-C14-E
PDF 1897, (8 Pages) PDF
2020-04-11

Contents

Any substantive changes in this Legislative Summary that have been made since the preceding issue are indicated in bold print.


1  Background

Bill C-14, A second Act respecting certain measures in response to COVID-19 (short title: COVID-19 Emergency Response Act, No. 2),1 was introduced and read for the first time in the House of Commons and the Senate on 11 April 2020, following days of inter-party negotiations.2 That same day, the bill also received second reading, was referred to the Committee of the Whole, was concurred in at the report stage and, having received third reading without amendment in both chambers, received Royal Assent.

As the bill's short and long titles suggest, the purpose of Bill C-14 is to implement measures to respond to the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19).

Bill C-14 has two parts:

  • Part 1 amends the Income Tax Act to introduce the Canada Emergency Wage Subsidy3 as part of the response to the COVID-19 pandemic (clauses 2 to 7).
  • Part 2 amends Part IV.1 of the Financial Administration Act to provide that certain provisions of that Act, as enacted by the COVID-19 Emergency Response Act, cease to have effect on the day after 30 September 2020 (clauses 8 to 12).

This Legislative Summary provides a brief description of the main measures proposed in the bill by summarizing the substance of each part. For ease of reference, the information is presented in the same order as it appears in the summary of the bill.

2  Description and Analysis

2.1  Part 1: Amendments to the Income Tax Act

Clauses 2 to 7 of Bill C-14 amend the Income Tax Act (ITA) to provide for an emergency wage subsidy, which the federal government calls the Canada Emergency Wage Subsidy.4 The subsidy is available to qualifying entities for one or more of the following qualifying periods:

  • 15 March to 11 April 2020;
  • 12 April to 9 May 2020;
  • 10 May to 6 June 2020;
  • a period prescribed by regulations, ending no later than 30 September 2020.

Clause 2 adds section 125.7 to the ITA.

New section 125.7(1) sets out definitions for the terms that apply to the emergency wage subsidy: baseline remuneration, current reference period, eligible employee, eligible entity, eligible remuneration, prior reference period, public institution, qualifying entity, qualifying period, qualifying revenue and specified percentage.

An eligible employee is an individual employed in Canada by an eligible entity in respect of a week that falls in a qualifying period, other than an individual who is without remuneration by that entity for 14 or more consecutive days during the qualifying period.

A qualifying entity is an eligible entity (an individual, a corporation whose income is taxable, a partnership, a non-profit organization or a registered charity) whose qualifying revenue declined

  • by at least 15% between 15 March and 11 April 2020 compared with revenue in March 2019;
  • by at least 30% between 12 April and 9 May 2020 compared with revenue in April 2019; or
  • by at least 30% for the qualifying period from 10 May to 6 June 2020 compared with revenue in May 2019.

Alternatively, the entity's qualifying revenue must have decreased by these same percentages compared with the average of January and February 2020, if the entity was not carrying on business or any of its ordinary activities on 1 March 2019 and it chose this calculation method for the first three qualifying periods. The entity must also file an application before October 2020; have had, on 15 March 2020, a business number used by the Minister of National Revenue to make remittances required under section 153 of the ITA; and obtain, from the individual with principal responsibility for the entity's financial activities, an attestation that the application is complete and accurate in all material respects.

New section 125.7(2) of the ITA sets out the formula for calculating the amount of the emergency wage subsidy: A − B − C + D.

Under that section, the amount of the emergency wage subsidy that a qualifying entity can receive in respect of a qualifying period equals the total of the amounts that each represent 75% of the eligible remuneration paid to an eligible employee, up to a maximum of $847 per week per employee (variable A of the formula).5 Subtracted from that total are the 10% temporary wage subsidy the entity received under section 153(1.02) of the ITA (variable B of the formula)6 and the employment insurance benefits received by the employee through the Work-Sharing program (variable C of the formula).7

A qualifying entity may also be refunded its employer contributions in respect of an employee under the Employment Insurance Act, the Canada Pension Plan or a provincial pension plan, or under Quebec's Act respecting parental insurance 8 for each week during which the employee is on leave with pay and for which the entity may apply for the emergency wage subsidy in respect of that employee (variable D of the formula).

Pursuant to new sections 125.7(1), 125.7(4) and 125.7(6) of the ITA, for the purposes of calculating the emergency wage subsidy, an entity's qualifying revenue is the revenue from its ordinary activities in Canada – generally the sale of goods and the rendering of services. Revenue from sources not dealing at arm's length with the qualifying entity9 and the 10% temporary wage subsidy it received under section 153(1.02) of the ITA are excluded from the calculation of its qualifying revenue.10

Specific rules are provided for calculating the qualifying revenue of registered charities and other non-profit persons or organizations whose revenue is tax-exempt pursuant to sections 149(1)(e), 149(1)(j), 149(1)(k) or 149(1)(l) of the ITA.11 For these entities, qualifying revenue means most forms of revenue, except those received from persons or partnerships with which they are not dealing at arm's length. They can also choose to include or exclude revenue from government sources in calculating their qualifying revenue.

Under new section 125.7(4) of the ITA, an entity must determine its qualifying revenue in accordance with its normal accounting practices and may use the accrual method or the cash method.12 Specific technical rules are provided for groups of entities that normally prepare consolidated financial statements,13 affiliated groups of entities14 and participants in a joint venture.15 In addition, specific rules are provided for calculating the qualifying revenue of qualifying entities all or substantially all of whose qualifying revenue comes from persons or partnerships with which they are not dealing at arm's length.16

When an entity qualifies with respect to a particular qualifying period under new section 125.7(1) of the ITA, it automatically qualifies with respect to the qualifying period immediately following that period, pursuant to new section 125.7(9) of the ITA.

Clause 2 of Bill C-14 adds sections 125.7(5) to 125.7(7) to the ITA, and clause 4 amends the existing sections 163(2.9) and 163(2.901). These provisions contain anti‑avoidance rules intended to prevent the emergency wage subsidy from being improperly obtained. An entity that carries out artificial transactions in order to increase the amount of its emergency wage subsidy is liable to a penalty of 25% of the value of the subsidy claimed in its application and must repay the improperly claimed subsidy.

Clause 5 of Bill C-14, which adds sections 164(1.6) and 164(1.61) to the ITA, and clause 7 of the same bill provide for the Minister of National Revenue to make payments relating to the emergency wage subsidy to a person or partnership out of the Consolidated Revenue Fund, at the times and in the manner the minister considers appropriate.

Clause 6 of Bill C-14 authorizes the Minister of National Revenue to communicate or otherwise make available to the public, in any manner the minister considers appropriate, the name of any person or partnership that applies for an emergency wage subsidy.

2.2  Part 2: Amendments to the Financial Administration Act

On 25 March 2020, Parliament adopted Bill C-13, An Act respecting certain measures in response to COVID-19 (short title: COVID-19 Emergency Response Act),17 which made several amendments to the Financial Administration Act (FAA).

Part 2 of Bill C-14 amends the FAA such that certain provisions enacted by Bill C‑13 would cease to have effect.

More specifically, Bill C-13 amended the FAA to allow the Minister of Finance to make payments to a province or territory – or, after consultation with a province or territory, to an entity – for the purposes of responding to a situation of significant and systemic economic and financial distress. Clause 8(1) of Bill C-14 reinstates the previous wording of the FAA, thereby removing this authority. Clauses 8(2) to 8(6) make consequential amendments to the FAA, also reinstating the previous wording.

Bill C-13 amended the FAA to authorize the Minister of Finance, if necessary to promote the stability or maintain the efficiency of the financial system in Canada, to procure the incorporation of a corporation in which the government holds all of the shares, as well as establish an entity other than a corporation. One purpose of these provisions is to allow the Minister to set up holding companies to purchase the assets of financial institutions or other companies. Clauses 9 and 10 of Bill C-14 amend the FAA to specify that these authorizations end on 30 September 2020.

Clause 11 of Bill C-14 replaces wording in section 10.1(3) of the Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation Act to reinstate the meaning of the provision prior to the passage of Bill C-13.

Clause 12 of Bill C-14 specifies that clauses 8 and 11 of the bill come into force on 1 October 2020.


Notes

*  Notice: For clarity of exposition, the legislative proposals set out in the bill described in this Legislative Summary are stated as if they had already been adopted or were in force. It is important to note, however, that bills may be amended during their consideration by the House of Commons and Senate, and have no force or effect unless and until they are passed by both houses of Parliament, receive Royal Assent, and come into force.Return to text ]

  1. Bill C-14, A second Act respecting certain measures in response to COVID-19, 1st Session, 43rd Parliament (S.C. 2020, c. 6). [ Return to text ]
  2. See, for example, Raisa Patel and John Paul Tasker, “Parliament adopts wage subsidy bill as MPs applaud all-party collaboration,” CBC News, 11 April 2020. [ Return to text ]
  3. Government of Canada, Canada Emergency Wage Subsidy (CEWS). [ Return to text ]
  4. Ibid. [ Return to text ]
  5. Eligible employees who are not dealing at arm's length with the qualifying entity can receive up to 75% of remuneration paid, as defined in new section 125.7(1) of the Income Tax Act (ITA). [ Return to text ]
  6. Government of Canada, “1. What is the 10% Temporary Wage Subsidy for Employers?,” FAQ – Temporary wage subsidy for employers: CRA and COVID-19. [ Return to text ]
  7. Employment and Social Development Canada, Work-Sharing – Overview. [ Return to text ]
  8. Quebec, Act respecting parental insurance, CQLR, c. A-29.011. [ Return to text ]
  9. See the definition of “arm's length” in section 251(1) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  10. An exception is made in cases where all or substantially all of an eligible entity's revenue comes from entities with which it does not deal at arm's length. See new section 125.7(4)(d) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  11. See the definition of “qualifying revenue” in new section 125.7(1) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  12. See new section 125.7(4)(e) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  13. See new section 125.7(4)(a) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  14. See new section 125.7(4)(b) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  15. See new section 125.7(4)(c) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  16. See new section 125.7(4)(d) of the ITA. [ Return to text ]
  17. Bill C-13, An Act respecting certain measures in response to COVID-19, 1st Session, 43rd Parliament (S.C. 2020, c. 5). [ Return to text ]

 


© Library of Parliament

Résumé Législatif
Résumé législatif du projet de loi C-14 : Loi no 2 concernant certaines mesures en réponse à la COVID-19
Sylvain Fleury, Division de l'économie, des ressources et des affaires internationales
Édison Roy-César, Division de l'économie, des ressources et des affaires internationales
Alex Smith, Division de l'économie, des ressources et des affaires internationales
Publication no 43-1-C14-F
PDF 1914, (8 Pages) PDF
2020-04-11

Table des matières

Dans ce résumé législatif, tout changement d’importance depuis la dernière publication est indiqué en caractères gras.


1  Contexte

Le projet de loi C-14, Loi no 2 concernant certaines mesures en réponse à la COVID‑19 (titre abrégé : « Loi no 2 sur les mesures d'urgence visant la COVID‑19 ») 1, a été présenté et lu pour la première fois à la Chambre des communes et au Sénat le 11 avril 2020, à la suite de plusieurs jours de négociations entre les partis 2. La même journée, il a fait l'objet d'une deuxième lecture, a été renvoyé au comité plénier, a été adopté à l'étape du rapport et a franchi l'étape de la troisième lecture sans amendement dans les deux chambres, puis a reçu la sanction royale.

Comme en témoignent son titre et son titre abrégé, le projet de loi C-14 a pour objectif d'adopter des mesures en réponse à la maladie à coronavirus 2019 (COVID‑19).

Le projet de loi C-14 compte deux parties :

  • La partie 1 modifie la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu pour instaurer la Subvention salariale d'urgence du Canada 3 dans le contexte de la réponse à la pandémie de COVID-19 (art. 2 à 7).
  • La partie 2 modifie la partie IV.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques afin que certaines dispositions de cette loi édictées par la Loi sur les mesures d'urgence visant la COVID-19 cessent d'avoir effet à compter du jour suivant le 30 septembre 2020 (art. 8 à 12).

Le présent résumé législatif décrit brièvement les principales mesures proposées dans le projet de loi en résumant l'essentiel de chaque partie. L'information est présentée dans le même ordre que dans le sommaire du projet de loi pour faciliter la consultation.

2  Description et analyse

2.1  Partie 1 : Modifications à la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu

Les articles 2 à 7 du projet de loi C-14 modifient la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu (LIR ) afin d'accorder une subvention salariale d'urgence, que le gouvernement fédéral appelle la Subvention salariale d'urgence du Canada 4, aux entités admissibles pour au moins l'une des périodes d'admissibilité suivantes :

  • du 15 mars au 11 avril 2020;
  • du 12 avril au 9 mai 2020;
  • du 10 mai au 6 juin 2020;
  • une période visée par règlement qui prend fin au plus tard le 30 septembre 2020.

L'article 2 du projet de loi ajoute l'article 125.7 à la LIR .

Le nouveau paragraphe 125.7(1) de la LIR fournit les définitions des termes applicables en lien avec la subvention salariale d'urgence : employé admissible, entité admissible, entité déterminée, institution publique, période d'admissibilité, période de référence actuelle, période de référence antérieure, pourcentage déterminé, rémunération admissible, rémunération de base et revenu admissible.

Un employé admissible est un particulier qui est à l'emploi au Canada d'une entité déterminée relativement à une semaine au cours d'une période d'admissibilité, à l'exception d'un particulier qui est sans rémunération de cette entité pour au moins 14 jours consécutifs durant cette période d'admissibilité.

Une entité admissible est une entité déterminée (un particulier, une société dont le revenu est imposable, une société de personnes, un organisme sans but lucratif ou un organisme de bienfaisance enregistré) dont le revenu admissible a diminué, selon le cas,

  • d'au moins 15 % du 15 mars au 11 avril 2020 par rapport au revenu de mars 2019;
  • d'au moins 30 % du 12 avril au 9 mai 2020 par rapport au revenu d'avril 2019;
  • d'au moins 30 % pour la période d'admissibilité du 10 mai au 6 juin 2020 par rapport au revenu de mai 2019.

Il peut également s'agir d'une entité dont le revenu admissible a diminué de ces mêmes pourcentages par rapport à la moyenne de janvier et de février 2020 si elle n'exploitait pas d'entreprise et n'exerçait pas ses activités normales le 1er mars 2019 et qu'elle a choisi cette méthode de calcul pour les trois premières périodes d'admissibilité. Cette entité doit également soumettre une demande avant le mois d'octobre 2020; avoir, en date du 15 mars 2020, un numéro d'entreprise utilisé par le ministre du Revenu national pour les montants à remettre en vertu de l'article 153 de la LIR ; et obtenir, de la part du particulier ayant la responsabilité principale de ses activités financières, l'attestation que sa demande est complète et exacte quant à tous les éléments importants.

Le nouveau paragraphe 125.7(2) de la LIR énonce la formule aux fins du calcul du montant de la subvention salariale d'urgence : A − B − C + D.

Selon ce paragraphe, le montant de la subvention salariale d'urgence qu'une entité admissible peut recevoir à l'égard d'unepériode d'admissibilitécorrespond au total des sommes représentant chacune 75 % de la rémunération admissible 5 versée à un employé admissible jusqu'à concurrence de 847 $ par semaine par employé (l'élément A de la formule). De ce total sont ensuite soustraits le montant de la subvention salariale temporaire de 10 % 6 reçue par l'entité en vertu du paragraphe 153(1.02) de la LIR (l'élément B de la formule) et les prestations d'assurance-emploi reçues par l'employé dans le cadre du programme de Travail partagé 7 (l'élément C de la formule).

Une entité admissible peut également obtenir le remboursement de ses cotisations d'employeurs à l'égard d'un employé en vertu de la Loi sur l'assurance-emploi, du Régime de pensions du Canada ou d'un régime provincial de pensions ainsi qu'en application de la Loi sur l'assurance parentale 8 du Québec pour chaque semaine pendant laquelle cet employé est en congé avec solde et pour laquelle l'entité a le droit de demander la subvention salariale d'urgence à son égard (l'élément D de la formule).

Selon les nouveaux paragraphes 125.7(1), 125.7(4) et 125.7(6) de la LIR , le revenu admissible d'une entité, aux fins du calcul de la subvention salariale d'urgence, est le revenu provenant de ses activités normales au Canada, généralement la vente de biens et la prestation de services. Les revenus provenant de sources avec lesquelles l'entité admissible a un lien de dépendance 9 et le montant de la subvention salariale temporaire de 10 % qu'elle a reçu en vertu du paragraphe 153(1.02) de la LIR ne sont pas pris en compte dans le calcul de son revenu admissible 10.

Des règles particulières sont prévues pour le calcul du revenu admissible des organismes de bienfaisance enregistrés et d'autres personnes ou organisations sans but lucratif dont le revenu est exonéré d'impôt selon les alinéas 149(1)e), 149(1)j), 149(1)k) ou 149(1)l) de la LIR  11. Pour ces entités, le revenu admissible comprend la plupart des formes de revenus, à l'exclusion de ceux provenant de personnes ou de sociétés de personnes avec lesquelles elles ont un lien de dépendance; elles peuvent également faire le choix d'inclure ou non les revenus provenant de sources gouvernementales dans le calcul de leur revenu admissible.

En vertu du nouveau paragraphe 125.7(4) de la LIR , une entité doit établir son revenu admissible selon ses pratiques comptables habituelles et peut utiliser la méthode de la comptabilité d'exercice ou la méthode de la comptabilité de caisse 12. Des règles techniques particulières sont prévues pour les groupes d'entités qui préparent normalement des états financiers consolidés 13, les groupes affiliés d'entités 14 et les participants à une coentreprise 15. Des règles particulières sont également prévues pour le calcul du revenu admissible des entités admissible dont la totalité ou quasi‑totalité du revenu admissible provient de personnes ou de sociétés de personnes avec lesquelles elles ont un lien de dépendance 16.

Lorsqu'une entité est admissible pour une période d'admissibilité donnée en vertu du nouveau paragraphe 125.7(1) de la LIR , elle est automatiquement admissible pour la période d'admissibilité qui suit immédiatement cette période, conformément au nouveau paragraphe 125.7(9) de la LIR .

L'article 2 du projet de loi C-14 ajoute les paragraphes 125.7(5) à 125.7(7) à la LIR , tandis que l'article 4 du projet de loi modifie les paragraphes 163(2.9) et 163(2.901) de la même loi. Ces paragraphes portent sur les règles anti-évitement qui visent à empêcher que la subvention salariale d'urgence ne soit obtenue de manière inappropriée. Une entité qui se livrerait à des opérations artificielles dans le but d'augmenter le montant de sa subvention salariale d'urgence serait passible d'une pénalité de 25 % de la valeur de la subvention demandée et elle devrait également rembourser la subvention indûment demandée.

L'article 5 du projet de loi C-14, qui ajoute les paragraphes 164(1.6) et 164(1.61) à la LIR , et l'article 7 du même projet de loi permettent au ministre du Revenu national de prélever sur le Trésor toute somme à payer à une personne ou à une société de personnes à l'égard de la subvention salariale d'urgence selon les échéances et les modalités qu'il estime indiquées.

L'article 6 du projet de loi C-14 autorise le ministre du Revenu national à communiquer au public, ou autrement mettre à sa disposition, de la façon qu'il estime indiquée, le nom de toute personne ou société de personnes qui a fait une demande pour une subvention salariale d'urgence.

2.2  Partie 2 : Modifications à la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques

Le 25 mars 2020, le Parlement a adopté le projet de loi C-13, Loi concernant certaines mesures d'urgence en réponse à la COVID-19 (titre abrégé : « Loi sur les mesures d'urgence visant la COVID-19 ») 17, qui apporte plusieurs modifications à la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques (LGFP ).

La partie 2 du projet de loi C-14 modifie la LGFP afin que certaines dispositions édictées par le projet de loi C-13 cessent d'avoir effet.

Plus précisément, le projet de loi C-13 modifiait la LGFP de manière à autoriser le ministre des Finances à verser des paiements à une province ou à un territoire – ou encore, après consultation d'une province ou d'un territoire, à une entité – en réponse à une situation de détresse économique et financière importante et systémique. Le paragraphe 8(1) du projet de loi C-14 rétablit le libellé antérieur de la LGFP , supprimant ainsi le pouvoir en question. Les paragraphes 8(2) à 8(6) du projet de loi C-14 apportent des modifications corrélatives à la LGFP qui ont également pour effet de rétablir le libellé antérieur.

Les modifications apportées à la LGFP par le projet de loi C-13 autorisent le ministre des Finances, s'il le juge nécessaire pour promouvoir la stabilité ou maintenir l'efficacité du système financier du Canada, à constituer une personne morale dont le gouvernement détiendrait toutes les actions, ainsi qu'à établir une entité autre qu'une personne morale. Ces dispositions visent notamment à autoriser le ministre à créer des sociétés de portefeuille pour acheter des actifs d'institutions financières ou d'autres sociétés. Les articles 9 et 10 du projet de loi C-14 modifient la LGFP afin de préciser que ces pouvoirs prennent fin le 30 septembre 2020.

L'article 11 du projet de loi C-14 rétablit la portée de la disposition prévue au paragraphe 10.1(3) de la Loi sur la Société d'assurance-dépôts du Canada, telle qu'elle existait avant l'adoption du projet de loi C-13.

L'article 12 du projet de loi C-14 précise que les articles 8 et 11 du même projet de loi entreront en vigueur le 1er octobre 2020.


Notes

*  Avertissement : Par souci de clarté, les propositions législatives du projet de loi décrit dans le présent résumé législatif sont énoncées comme si elles avaient déjà été adoptées ou étaient déjà en vigueur. Il ne faut pas oublier, cependant, qu’un projet de loi peut faire l’objet d’amendements au cours de son examen par la Chambre des communes et le Sénat, et qu’il est sans effet avant d’avoir été adopté par les deux chambres du Parlement, d’avoir reçu la sanction royale et d’être entré en vigueur.Retour au texte ]

  1. Projet de loi C-14, Loi no 2 concernant certaines mesures en réponse à la COVID-19, 1re session, 43e législature (L.C. 2020, ch. 6). [ Retour au texte ]
  2. Voir, par exemple, Raisa Patel et John Paul Tasker, « Parliament adopts wage subsidy bill as MPs applaud all-party collaboration », CBC News, 11 avril 2020. [ Retour au texte ]
  3. Gouvernement du Canada, Subvention salariale d'urgence du Canada (SSUC). [ Retour au texte ]
  4. Ibid. [ Retour au texte ]
  5. Les employés admissibles qui ont un lien de dépendance avec l'entité admissible peuvent recevoir jusqu'à 75 % de la rémunération versée définie au nouveau par. 125.7(1) de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu (LIR ). [ Retour au texte ]
  6. Gouvernement du Canada, « 1. En quoi consiste la subvention salariale temporaire de 10 % pour les employeurs? », FAQ – Subvention salariale temporaire de 10 % pour les employeurs : ARC et la COVID‑19. [ Retour au texte ]
  7. Emploi et Développement social Canada, Travail partagé – Aperçu. [ Retour au texte ]
  8. Québec, Loi sur l'assurance parentale, R.L.R.Q., ch. A-29.011. [ Retour au texte ]
  9. Selon la définition de « lien de dépendance » prévue au par. 251(1) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  10. À l'exception des cas où la totalité ou quasi-totalité des revenus d'une entité déterminée provient d'entités avec lesquelles elle a un lien de dépendance. Voir le nouvel al. 125.7(4)d) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  11. Voir la définition de revenu admissible du nouveau par. 125.7(1) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  12. Voir le nouvel al. 125.7(4)e) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  13. Voir le nouvel al. 125.7(4)a) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  14. Voir le nouvel al. 125.7(4)b) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  15. Voir le nouvel al. 125.7(4)c) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  16. Voir le nouvel al. 125.7(4)d) de la LIR . [ Retour au texte ]
  17. Projet de loi C-13, Loi concernant certaines mesures en réponse à la COVID-19, 1re session, 43e législature (L.C. 2020, ch. 5). [ Retour au texte ]

© Bibliothèque du Parlement